Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (55)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-17 09:30:43

No description provided

— Peer 05/17/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-03 08:10:50

This attorney has high ethical standards, is knowledgeable and extremely hard working. I endorse this attorney.

— Peer 05/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-19

Brandon is a fantastic attorney. He handles all my businesses legal needs, no matter how challenging they seem. So glad to have him as my legal partner.

— Client 04/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-15

Enjoyed working with Mr. Leach was very prompt dealing with my case that secured a win for our team. Thanks again Mr. Leach

— Client 04/15/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

Working with Evan C. Leach as our lawyer was a great experience. He has always been extremely flexible to meet our schedule needs. We have used him multiple times personally and for our business. He has always been very informative and quick to respond by phone and text messages. He is our first choice. You won't be disappointed!

— Client 04/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-11

Evan was critical in organizing my multiple businesses into structure that aided me with asset protection, procurement and tax filings. His timely and knowledgeable handling of the process as well as my many questions made a daunting task simple and painless. I would recommend him without hesitation as he provides instant comfort with and confidence in navigating the legal process.

— Client 04/11/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-09

Retained Attorney Leach for estate planning including preparation of wills, establishment of revocable trust and a special needs trust. He was highly recommended to me by another attorney. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions/concerns. In short order, he prepared all documents to our full satisfaction. Thoughout the process he promptly responded to our questions via phone and/or text. Overall a positive experience. Has good communications skills, is personable and competent at his trade. Fees were quite reasonable. Has my strongest recommendation.

— Client 04/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-07

My wife and I needed legal help with estate planning. Evan was amazing to work with and made the whole process quick and easy for us. We will only use him from here on out.

— Client 04/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-07

Was well versed in setting up our trusts. Very happy with his service. I feel that I could call with after questions with no problem.

— Client 04/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-07

Working with Evan was a great experience. We needed help with estate planning. Evan was able to schedule our appointments and complete the paperwork with very short notice. We really didn’t have time to plan and needed immediate assistance. Evan was thoughtful, considerate and very knowledgeable. So happy we choose him.

— Client 04/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-03

Evan was excellent at helping my parents figure out their will and estate planning,my mother was home bound so Evan came to the house took time out of his day to accommodate my parents needs. Evan treats you like family very professional and responsive 5 stars!!

— Client 04/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-03

Evn was instrumental in resolving a trust issue with regards to ourhome in centerville. He was helpful in advising me on addressing a situation that arose with the conservation commission.

— Client 04/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-03

I knew nothing about the ramifications of receiving a rather (to me) large inheritance from a friend. There was co-heir involved of whom I knew little, so I had some apprehension about being treated fairly.. Evan was able to alleviate my concerns and guide me through my part in this new experience. I would happily recommend him to anyone.

— Client 04/03/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-02

Beyond the preparation of the documents we needed, Evan was willing to meet my parent’s at their assisted living facility to explain the document and notarize thier signatures, while following all the COVID 19 protocols. It was a huge help.

— Client 04/02/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-02

Working with Mr. Leach was a great experience. He dealt with a relative that can be a tough to handle. Was very knowledgeable about the probate process and everything went smoothly. I recommend Mr. Leach without reservation and plan to work with him again in the future to set up my trust/estate.

— Client 04/02/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-01

Brandon is an exceptional attorney who dedicates all his time and resources to his clients' needs. He assisted me with a real estate issue that was resolved successfully. I highly recommend him to anyone with any legal matter.

— Client 04/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-01

When dealing with situations that require legal representation, peace of mind is everything. Knowing that somebody is doing everything they can with incredible experience and knowledge is the most important thing. I found that with Attorney Evan Leach I sleep better with him in my corner. It was affordable too.

— Client 04/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-01

When my brother-in-law fell ill, Evan guided my wife and I through getting Power of Attorney and Homestead paperwork done so we could manage his assets and not lose his house while convalescing. He clearly explained what we were doing and why.

— Client 04/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-31

Evan did a great job with my will. I told him what I wanted and he got it done perfectly. I plan to work with Evan again when his services are needed.

— Client 03/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-31

Evan is all business and very competent. Has done several leases, contracts and partnership agreements. Using Evan eliminates the need of going to court. Performs all tasks with alacrity and dispatch; sometimes on the same day.

— Client 03/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-31

Evan provided excellent service, demonstrating professionalism and personal attention to all details on the transfer of my property from a trust to my person. Evans attitude to the work he did not only saved me money by using my prior title insurance , it also helped me to in any future issues.

— Client 03/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-31

Evan was very helpful with my many questions and changes. I was always able to reach him when needed and the personal attention he offered would encourage me to recommend him to anyone seeking his services.

— Client 03/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-26 04:04:33

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-12 13:02:32

Evan is an exceptional attorney. He is well-versed in real estate law and is passionate about what he does.

— Peer 02/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21 07:48:15

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-11 04:32:02

No description provided

— Peer 11/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-01 15:04:12

Brandon is an excellent attorney.

— Peer 10/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 15:05:06

Brandon is an exceptional attorney.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 08:22:50

Had the pleasure of co-counseling with Brandon. He is effective and skilled.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 07:03:30

No description provided

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 07:03:02

Highly recommend.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 07:02:18

Efficient and hard working. I would recommend any client to him.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 07:01:03

Great attorney.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 07:00:25

Brandon is well-versed in all aspects of alcohol and beverage law. He provides excellent client results.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 06:57:45

Brandon is one of the few oil and gas attorneys in Florida. He is from Houston and has a unique and experienced background in this area of the law. He is well connected in the community and provides amazing results.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 06:54:50

Brandon is knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects of business law. He demonstrates candor and professionalism and is a wonderful attorney.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 06:53:28

Well versed in all aspects of liquor licensing and provides top notch results, communication and advocacy skills.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 06:52:24

Amazing at what he does! He is an innovative thinker and problem solver. He is connected and able to solve problems efficiently.

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 06:51:22

Amazing attorney. He is methodical, skilled and intelligent. He is a problem solver and is loved my clients and peers alike. I highly recommend!

— Peer 09/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-06 04:16:47

Brandon is extremely knowledgeable and highly effective.

— Peer 09/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-05 14:23:50

No description provided

— Peer 09/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-26 18:20:47

No description provided

— Peer 08/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-26 18:20:20

No description provided

— Peer 08/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-26 18:19:28

No description provided

— Peer 08/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-23 04:57:22

No description provided

— Peer 08/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-22

Very responsive, respectful and knowledgeable. I will be recommending Brandon.

— Client 08/22/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-21 06:59:50

Excellent, diligent and knowledgeable. A beacon attorney for the Florida Bar.

— Peer 08/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-20

No description provided

— Client 08/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-19

Great attorney. If a need arises, I will definitely use him again.

— Client 08/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-16

No description provided

— Client 08/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-16

Great attorney to work with. Very knowledgable and responsive.

— Client 08/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-16

Great attorney with perfect communication. Highly recommend.

— Client 08/16/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2019-09-06 08:01:50

No description provided

— Peer 09/06/2019

4.6 / 5.0
2021-02-12 09:24:23

Evan is knowledgeable, efficient, and easy to speak with.

— Peer 02/12/2021

4.0 / 5.0
2019-08-15 05:13:06

No description provided

— Peer 08/15/2019

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Maps & Directions